Return to Reviews - Check Out What Others Are Saying About Us!
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 11, 2019
Reviewer: KitKat from Dallas  
Once you figure the chairs out it's easy to put together. Took me bout 40 mins to get everything together. Love the look and chairs are nice n plush. The cushions are kinda beige tan color
**Holly II Mid-Century Modern Dining Set

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The trundle bed is very good quality .I love it!!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: David Gleason from Euless, TX United States  
The trundle bed is very good quality .I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool looking and made from real wood. May 16, 2019
Reviewer: David Graham from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
No pressed wood here! Real wood, very sturdy and very good looking. I purchased practically a whole house full of furniture, and Dave at Finally Home Furnishings was absolutely excellent to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Hoey from Irving, TX United States  
Excellent service!  I love my new dining set.  David is absolutely the best.  He took care of all me needs promptly and efficiently.  Will definitely purchase from them in the future.  Wish they had living room chairs other than recliners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service - Great Pricing - Perfect Delivery April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Askew from McKinney, TX United States  
Excellent Service - Delivery Setup Easy/Quick/On-Time - No Damaged items - No missing hardware - It was a pleasure doing business! Thanks for making it Easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kemali Maxwell from Euless , TX United States  
Great service never fails

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sectionals but... April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rahgir from Lewisville, TX United States  
These are really nice, but to install the legs, you need a drill and know how, plus the guide for installing is inadequate, otherwise nice sectionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Young from Sunnyville , TX United States  
Ariston Pink Bed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Beautiful in Person December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  
This couch is sturdy and gorgeous. The back seems to sit higher then I thought, so if you have long legs, you'll appreciate that. The color is a rich charcoal and will be a showcase piece for a long time to come.

I plan to purchase the love seat too! The delivery was perfect and I cannot wait to get the love seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit, Perfect Price! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: terry from dallas, TX United States  
Even though we had to assemble our couch, we still love it! It looks great, it fits the spot perfect and it's comfy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items