Return to Reviews - Check Out What Others Are Saying About Us!
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, quality product and service October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Savage from Fort Worth Tx  
We order a king size platform bed for less than $225. David was super helpful on some questions I had and even waived our delivery fee! The delivery men were prompt and quick and courteous. I will absolutely be using Finally Home Furnishings in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lesley Anne Lamb from Weatherford, TX United States  
It is lovely in my spare room.  I love it!  Great service and I will be doing all of my furniture business with Finally Home Furnishings in the future.  It was the easiest furniture buying experience I have ever had in my life.  Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lesley Anne Lamb from Weatherford, TX United States  
My guests say that they slept very comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Couch August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
absolutely breathtaking with flexibility if we ever need to use in another house since it is modular
Colt Modular Sectional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor from Garland, TX  
We bought this piece for our home and have loved every minute of having it! The quality is amazing, the stain of the wood was exactly what we hoped for, and the set up was the easiest part! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable, good furniture July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was nervous about buying furniture online since I have had trouble with it before. Got my table in less than a week, good customer service, and good delivery help. Will buy from again. (Kelsey Mid-Century Modern Dining Set)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kaylee Sectional and Ottoman July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Bobo from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is exactly what we were hoping for. I was sceptical at first because we weren't able to physically see it and feel it but it exceeded my expectations and we absolutely love it. It is really soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love June 11, 2019
Reviewer: KitKat from Dallas  
Once you figure the chairs out it's easy to put together. Took me bout 40 mins to get everything together. Love the look and chairs are nice n plush. The cushions are kinda beige tan color
**Holly II Mid-Century Modern Dining Set

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The trundle bed is very good quality .I love it!!! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: David Gleason from Euless, TX United States  
The trundle bed is very good quality .I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool looking and made from real wood. May 16, 2019
Reviewer: David Graham from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
No pressed wood here! Real wood, very sturdy and very good looking. I purchased practically a whole house full of furniture, and Dave at Finally Home Furnishings was absolutely excellent to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items