Return to Reviews - Check Out What Others Are Saying About Us!
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Brandy Prince from Rockwall, TX United States  
Just as pictured. It was a huge hit for my tween!! We were worried about a metal bed but no creaking. Very sturdy and heavy piece of furniture. We love the LED lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bed July 20, 2020
Reviewer: MG  
We love the bed . Great material and solid bed for a 19 year college student home due to Covid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Counter Height Lattice Back Chair July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Azle, TX United States  
Good quality chairs. They were easy to assemble and look nice. Seem to be sturdy. Cushions are nice and thick.
This seller has always been helpful, polite and efficient the several times I have purchased here and the delivery was done professionally. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bed Great /install not so great July 20, 2020
Reviewer: MG  
We absolutely love the bed however the install no so great . We noticed that th back of the bed was installed backwards , we will fix ourselves this weekend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the first place I look July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from Forney, TX United States  
I have been purchasing furniture from Finally Home Furnishing for years now. They have a great selection and incredible customer service. I always check their site first when I need to purchase new furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbeatable! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Waxahachie, Texas  
My husband and I bought a couch a couple years ago from Finally Home Furnishings. David in customer service was so pleasant and he gave us a really good price.  This couch has gotten a lot of booty traffic and is still sitting strong.  So, in looking for a bedroom group, I decided to try Finally Home again. Two years later, David still remembers me and he is the same most pleasant customer service rep.
I was able to choose bedroom pieces to satisfy my eclectic style, unlike most furniture stores. Delivery was fast and the guys that delivered were careful with the furniture and careful to wear masks. The furniture is gorgeous! I can't believe I got a discount on top of the already discounted price! Nothing beats the wonderful smell of real wood.
I highly recommend Finally Home Furnishings. The selection is great and no matter what your price range, a tight budget or you just got it like that, there is something here for everybody. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbeatable! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Waxahachie, Texas  
My husband and I bought a couch a couple years ago from Finally Home Furnishings. David in customer service was so pleasant and he gave us a really good price.  This couch has gotten a lot of booty traffic and is still sitting strong.  So, in looking for a bedroom group, I decided to try Finally Home again. Two years later, David still remembers me and he is the same most pleasant customer service rep.
I was able to choose bedroom pieces to satisfy my eclectic style, unlike most furniture stores. Delivery was fast and the guys that delivered were careful with the furniture and careful to wear masks. The furniture is gorgeous! I can't believe I got a discount on top of the already discounted price! Nothing beats the wonderful smell of real wood.
I highly recommend Finally Home Furnishings. The selection is great and no matter what your price range, a tight budget or you just got it like that, there is something here for everybody. I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Salespeople and products June 24, 2020
Reviewer: kenneth Damelio from Fate , TX United States  
Very good Sales people I was able to communicate with David in the sales department even when the phones were down we communicated by email and he was able to get me set up with the correct furniture and got it delivered to me in the same week all by email. He really help me out and I appreciate all his help and time I'm getting the job done to meet my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good looking bed June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Nataraj from Frisco, TX United States  
Though it is heavy and sturdy, very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful bed June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Tinesha Lebron from Lewisville, TX United States  
I love my new bed and Finally Home Furnishings has the BEST customer service. The guys that put my bed together were amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items