Return to Reviews - Check Out What Others Are Saying About Us!
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Beautiful in Person December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McKinney, TX United States  
This couch is sturdy and gorgeous. The back seems to sit higher then I thought, so if you have long legs, you'll appreciate that. The color is a rich charcoal and will be a showcase piece for a long time to come.

I plan to purchase the love seat too! The delivery was perfect and I cannot wait to get the love seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit, Perfect Price! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: terry from dallas, TX United States  
Even though we had to assemble our couch, we still love it! It looks great, it fits the spot perfect and it's comfy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful furniture October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington , TX United States  
I love my new sofa and chair.  Beautiful.  Awesome price and exceptional delivery/customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chirag Agarwal from Frisco, TX United States  
Great Service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Sectional October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Frye from Richardson , TX United States  
Beautiful color and linen like fabric. Really comfortable we love it
(Sacks Sectional)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn’t be happier! September 27, 2018
Reviewer: IngaLynn Lloyd from Lewisville, TX United States  
The customer service is wonderful! They kept me apprised of the details of my order, and even delivered at the time they said they would! I LOVE my table! It’s very sturdy and solid. It’s beautiful, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Drawer Chest September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Chest went very well with my son's room! Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was extremely fast; and I LOVED that is was free! Most furniture  stores so not offer that. I've found my new go to furniture store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meh September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Cup0Kitty from Dallas , TX United States  
The bedroom set is nice looking but nightstand already has a crack by one of the drawers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Set September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The tables are beautifully made and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Adair from McKinney, TX United States  
2nd order for me, excellent value and customer service.  Ordered a bed and the next day they were ready to schedule delivery for the following day, I added a mattress the morning of and they delivered that same day.  Also consulted with me and recommended an excellent mattress.  Delivery guys were so good and careful!  I highly recommend this company.  Easy to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items