Return to Reviews - Check Out What Others Are Saying About Us!
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Roberto Juarez from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Better than I expected!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product excellent service December 26, 2019
Reviewer: john wright from Dallas , TX United States  
The quality of my item is unmatched at that price very happy with the delivery and the couch itself

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product Great service December 26, 2019
Reviewer: S.M. from Mansfield, TX United States  
This company went above and beyond to deliver me this bed on the same day that I ordered it as I was in a bind. The furniture was easy to assemble and a solid piece, well built, and nothing like a Scandinavian chain piece. This used real fasteners, solid wood, simple instructions with clear wording, and looks like it will last a long time. I recommend this product and company. I have found nothing of the same quality and convenience anywhere close to this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Thanica Thompson from Dallas , TX United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, quality product and service October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Savage from Fort Worth Tx  
We order a king size platform bed for less than $225. David was super helpful on some questions I had and even waived our delivery fee! The delivery men were prompt and quick and courteous. I will absolutely be using Finally Home Furnishings in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lesley Anne Lamb from Weatherford, TX United States  
It is lovely in my spare room.  I love it!  Great service and I will be doing all of my furniture business with Finally Home Furnishings in the future.  It was the easiest furniture buying experience I have ever had in my life.  Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lesley Anne Lamb from Weatherford, TX United States  
My guests say that they slept very comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Couch August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
absolutely breathtaking with flexibility if we ever need to use in another house since it is modular
Colt Modular Sectional

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAUTIFUL July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor from Garland, TX  
We bought this piece for our home and have loved every minute of having it! The quality is amazing, the stain of the wood was exactly what we hoped for, and the set up was the easiest part! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable, good furniture July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was nervous about buying furniture online since I have had trouble with it before. Got my table in less than a week, good customer service, and good delivery help. Will buy from again. (Kelsey Mid-Century Modern Dining Set)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items